Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Deaton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Deaton

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dee Simpson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"The women supporting this office are PHENOMENAL! Always pleasant, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend this agency to anyone looking for a great insurance experience"

Krystal Freyer

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lewey was fantastic, very informative, and professional helped us choose policies that fit our needs for our home, life, and auto."

Rosie Highfill

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupita and Kelly were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and super nice and very efficient. Great employees. 👍"

country Torres

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Longoria is the most professional, courteous staff member of Will Deaton”s Team Keep up the Great Work!"

Jesse Suarez IV

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and asked a question, got a quick response and was taken care of quickly. Staff is pleasant and very proficient."

Dallas Freyer

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly took great care of us. She helped us understand our policies and made sure we are getting the best rates possible."

Russell Snead

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one likes shopping for insurance; however Kelly Lewey from State Farm made the whole experience easy and fast. A very patient, personable and professional approach explaining in detail coverages and options to our level of understanding. Once we excepted our quote which was less and covered more; handled everything. She contacted our mortgage company and put the policy in place. Simply outstanding customer service; made us feel like we were her only client and comfortable throughout. Thank You Kelly."

Richard Cruz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely first class service from start to finish Lupita cut my bill by more than 50% with better coverage. Thank you Lupita , you exceeded my expectations!!!"

Nancy Green

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lewey is the one I talk to about insurance needs. If she doesn't know the answer off the top of her head, she will research and get back to you. Her work ethic is strong. She is reliable, honest, dependable, hard-working and performs to the best of her ability every day!"

Sondra Scott

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Deaton was very polite and personable. He made us feel like we were in good hands. Deaton spent time talking to us And making us feel comfortable. *** I’D LIKE TO GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO LUPITA … SHE’S A GREAT ASSET TO STATE FARM. SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY IN MAKING ME AND MY SON FEEL LIKE WE WERE THE ONLY CLIENTS AT STATE FARM. LUPITA STANDS OUT IN HER PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CARING COMPASSIONATE Thorough consistent Super customer service LUPITA TOOK HER TIME AND NEVER MADE ME AND MY SON FEEL RUSHED SHE .SPENT ALL THE TIME NEEDED TO MAKE SURE WE LEFT THE VISIT Satisfied customers. I’M TRULY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE AT STATE FARM BECAUSE OF LUPITA. ***** Kelly is another person who was very helpful . She extended her knowledge and assurance of what we needed. Kelly is a team player Ballos greeting us with a smile and ready to take care of us even when LUPITA was there yet. Jessica also did a great job. She communicated well long distant in setting me up for car insurance from Virginia to Texas. I’ll continue to share with my family and friends about this office because of their GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Great job everyone hope you get recognized for your superior customer service. Happy customer, Sondra B Scott"

Dallas Freyer

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lewey is a great resource for all your insurance needs. She has helped us with auto, life and our home insurance. She even did a rental policy for our daughter when she was in an apartment for college. She always makes sure we get the best possible rates and is super helpful anytime we have questions. Highly recommend!"

Michael Mccormick

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an attorney servicing this industry for over 30 years I can safely say that I have seen good performances, average performances and poor performances from a multitude of companies. Will Deaton and his staff surpass my expectations in all areas. Their service is prompt, their directions are clear, their integrity is beyond impunity, and the pride they exhibit in the product(s) they deliver is unsurpassed. Strongly recommend these guys to anyone seeking insurance needs, whether it be home, auto, umbrella or life (I’ve got all 4!). I have had a handful of claims and each and every one has been resolved to my satisfaction. In one particular instance, Will Deaton himself became involved and allowed us to protect interests that were supremely personal and important to our family. These guys are the best!"

Kendall Dusek

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a great agency! They took amazing care of me!"

Andy Landa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is alway friendly and helpful."

Tisha Zirbes

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Will Deaton is a good guy, but his staff is a different story. They say they going to do things and they don’t. Several times I’ve had to follow up 2 to 3 times to make sure they did what they were supposed to. If you don’t stay on the phone and make sure it’s done or show up and watch them… it won’t get done. I canceled my policies with them and 2 months later, I get auto drafted because they didn’t cancel it!!! Also, they told my new insurance agent that they were unethical because they felt like they had stole us from them. Nope, their service caused us to leave. I feel bad for Mr. Deaton."

Thomas Pike

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the service I get from Will Deatons office and from him! They handled my claim very quickly and got my house back to normal after the freeze! I would recommend using Will Deaton at State Farm for any insurance you might need! I will continue to use them from now on! Very happy customer Thomas!"

Paul Pilarczyk

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will Deaton is very knowledgeable & a great agent to work with on your insurance needs He responds quickly to your phone message. Takes the time to answer your questions. He promptly takes care of your claim. He gives you accurate quotes & stands behind what he tells you. Mr. Deaton is a very honest person & a great ally to have looking out for your best interest. I glad we chose him as our agent. He truely is like a good neighbor because he is always there for you. Call on Will Deaton today & you will be thankful you did!"

Michael Hallgarth

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will Deaton’s office has done a great job providing my family with insurance for several years now. I appreciate his willingness to guide us through the myriad of details that is modern insurance."

Larry Wilkey

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and will go out of their way to take care of their clients. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Give them a try!"

Jeff Greathouse

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I placed my home, auto, utv and personal umbrella with Will Deaton and State Farm many years ago. I have always received prompt, personal and professional care from an agency that cares about their clients. I was in the insurance industry for over 35 years and I know fair pricing and great service when I see it. You can trust Will and his staff to provide you with all your insurance needs."

Sabri Alaskari

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Stay away from this agent, they will seem nice at first and helpful then after you buy their services they increase price and change their words! and be rude about it !! many people told me to not go with them but I did not listen and now I regret it. I complained to Mr. Deaton but he did not do anything"

Pay10

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place great people they're always ready to assist in help."

Kristi Hallgarth

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"After a recent accident Will Deaton’s office handled my accident quickly and sufficiently. State Farm gave us a fair settlement and we were able to purchase our next vehicle within days. The customer service we received was above any other insurance company we have dealt with in the past."

Stephanie Jaimes

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldnt be happier with this service! No long waits. No long phone calls."

valerie jaimes

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole is just a text or a phone call away...quick service all the time!! Highly recommend"